01. Alright (Extended Mix) 
02. When You Gonna Learn (Cante Hondo Mix) 
03. Seven Days In Sunny June (Blackbeard Remix) 
04. Space Cowboy (David Morales Remix) 
05. Cosmic Girl (Tom Belton Remix) 
06. You Give Me Something (White Label Remix) 
07. Little L (Extended Blaze Mix) 
08. Emergency On Planet Earth (Masters At Work Remix) 
09. Runaway (Grant Nelson Remix) 
10. Canned Heat (Classic Album Mix)

HFM Best Of COOL HOUSE (HFM Compilation)

01. CHARLES SCHILLINGS No Communication , No Love (Extended Mix) 
02. ROMANTHONY It's On 2 Nite (Extended Mix) 
03. KINGS OF TOMORROW Finally (Extended Mix) 
04. KIMRA Essential Things (Extended Mix) 
05. MANIJAMA Feat. MUKUPA & LIL T No No No (Jask Thaisoul Mix) 
06. DEEP SOUTH Lemon Puff (Extended Mix) 
07. THE ONES Flawless (Extended Mix) 
08. SEX O SONIQUE I Thought It Was You (Extended Mix) 
09. JASK Feat. JOCIE Beautiful (Extended Mix) 
10. SOLDIERS OF TWILIGHT I Believe (Extended Mix)


01. SHALAMAR There It Is (Extended Mix) 
02. MIDNIGHT STAR Headlines (Extended Mix) 
03. COLLAGE Romeo Where's Juliet (Extended Mix) 
04. SHALAMAR A Night To Remember (Extended Remix) 
05. SHALAMAR I Owe You One (Extended Mix) 
06. DYNASTY Love In The Fast Lane (Extended Mix) 
07. SHALAMAR The Second Time Around (Extended Mix) 
08. DYNASTY Does That Ring A Bell (Extended Mix) 
09. MIDNIGHT STAR Wet My Whistle (Extended Mix) 
10. SHALAMAR I Can Make You Feel Good (Classic Mix) 
11. DYNASTY Check It Out (Extended Mix) 
12. LAKESIDE Fantastic Voyage (Extended Mix) 
13. THE WHISPERS In The Raw (Extended Mix) 
14. DYNASTY I've Just Begun To Love You (Extended Mix) 
15. SHALAMAR Make That Move (Extended Mix) 
16. SHALAMAR Take That To The Bank (Extended Remix) 
17. DYNASTY I Don't Wanna Be A Freak (Extended Mix) 
18. THE WHISPERS I Can Make It Better (Extended Mix) 
19. MIDNIGHT STAR Operator (Extended Mix)


01. Don't Waste My Time (Classic Mix)
02. Strollin (Album Mix)
03. Moonhopper (Album Mix)
04. Just For Money (Extended Mix)
05. 19 (Destruction Mix)
06. King Tut (Album Mix)

07. Rainforest (Album Mix)

HFM Best Of FUNKY SENSATION (Original Mixes) Part 01

01. GWEN Mc CRAE Funky Sensation 
02. HARVEY MASON Till You Take My Love 
03. JACKSON SISTERS I Believe In Miracles 
04. TOM BROWNE Funkin For Jamaica 
05. DONALD BYRD Love Has Come Around 
06. THE EMOTIONS Best Of My Love 
07. PHYLLIS HYMAN You Know How To Love Me 
09. G.Q Disco Nights 
10. GARY'S GANG Let's Lovedance Tonight